The Missionary Diocese of the South and Ozarks includes Alabama, Arkansas, West Florida, southwestern Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, West Tennessee, and Texas.

Christ Chapel
Benton, Kentucky

St. Francis Anglican Church
Ava, Missouri

St. Joseph Anglican Church
Branson, Missouri

Contact the Diocese

Keep in touch. 👋

Receive email updates from the diocese.
P. O. Box 13772
Birmingham, AL 35202

2021 Convocation

Branson, Missouri

Scroll to Top